Collective Bargaining


Central Bargaining has begun between ETFO Provincial and the Ford Government.

Watch your email for updates.  If you'd like to get updates, go to and sign up.

Our current Collective Agreement expired August 31, 2022.


Central Bargaining is underway.  Sign-up for updates at


Members of the Collective Bargainning Committee include:

Liana Holm - Cheif Negotiator

April Aelick

Amber Correa

Meredith Coulas

Heather Jefkins

Leane Koskela

Vanessa McAfee

Katie Packman

Kathy Sutton

Jennifer Tilston

Tammy Veevers